logo

Faculty and staff

Stepping into our facility, you enter an extraordinary place for your children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Sr. Nahed El-Seify
PRINCIPAL

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

nelseify@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Pina Hussien
ADMIN

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

phussien@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Rehana Imam
PRE-K TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

rimam@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Batool Viqar
KG TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

viqarbatool@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Aalia Siddiqi
KG TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

asiddiqi@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Yayeena Baig
1st GRADE TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

mbaig@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Nuzhat Chaudry
3RD GRADE TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

chaudrynuzhat@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Shaimaa Elsawy
2ND-4TH GRADE ISLAMIC STUDIES/QURAN/ARABIC

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

elsawyshaimaa@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Hatice Saymaz
5TH GRADE AND MIDDLE SCHOOL MATH TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

hsaymaz@manarahfoudation.org

Sr. Arshia Bajwa
TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

abajwa@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Wajeeha Muzaffar
LIBRARIAN

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

wmuzaffar@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Samira Salem
OFFICE ASSISTANT

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

ssalem@manarahfoundation.org